Who can get Global Entry?

  • Updated on 14 Nov 2023



U.S. Citizens and U.S. Permanent Residents are eligible for Global Entry Program. Citizens of Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Germany, India, Mexico, New Zealand, The Netherlands, Panama, the Republic of Korea, Singapore, Switzerland, Taiwan, and the United Kingdom are also eligible for Global Entry Program. The process to apply for these citizens is the same as in the United States. However, there are only enrollment centers in Canada, so getting a Global Entry on Arrival is the easiest route for these citizens.